Table for One Update!

Hey everyone! I hope you had a fantastic Easter weekend! It’s a big week here at Table for One: it’s our 1st birthday! While I am very excited and so grateful for the support the blog and myself have received, I do have an announcement I’d like to make. I’ve decided to take a step back from Table for One. Don’t worry; the blog is not over, and I’m not quitting. I’ve been making a lot of changes in my personal life this year, and one of the big things I want to do is simplify. I’m trying to simplify in all aspects of my life, and with the craziness that is the end of the school year, I’ve decided to simplify Table for One as well. Here’s what that means for you…

As I said above, Table for One is not going anywhere. The main difference will be that I will be posting less than my previous “two posts a week.” I’ll post when I’m able, and when I want to. I’ll still update my social media accounts, although it probably won’t be everyday. How long is this going to last? I’m not quite sure. I want to take (and enjoy) time for me. I also want to take time to experiment with new recipes! While I love blogging, it is very time consuming, and I don’t always have the time to experiment in the kitchen how I’d like.

I appreciate all the love and support I’ve received in the past year of this blogging endeavor. Never did I think Table for One would have the following that it does! Please, keep sharing and passing along your favorite recipes. It means so much to me to share good food with others.

Keep on cooking!

xoxo, Steph

Leave a Reply

