Mini Nutella S’Mores Cheesecakes

It’s almost the weekend! Woot woot! It’s been a good week here; work has been great and I’ve been productive, the weather has been beautiful (60’s and 70’s in July…no complaints here!), one of my sisters visited for a few days, and I got to do a little shopping and get Teavana. It’s been a good week. 

So…my first dessert on the blog. I’m a little nervous…I hope you all like it! This dessert is a combination of my Aunt Sarah’s cheesecake crust, a Nutella cheesecake filling from My Baking Addiction, and my own crazy ideas. But, I must warn you…it makes 12. You are going to want to eat every single one. Every. Single. One. 

Mini Nutella S’Mores Cheesecakes

IMG_2249

What I’m Listening to: my sister, Mal, and I skyping with Kaylee, my other sister

Ingredients (makes 12)

-1 package of graham crackers

-1/2 stick of butter, melted

-1/8 tsp of sugar

-1/4 tsp of cinnamon

-1 jar of marshmallow creme

-8 oz. cream cheese

-3/4 cup of Nutella

-3/4 container of Cool Whip

-1 tsp vanilla

 

Line a muffin pan with foil liners and set aside. Place the graham crackers in a gallon-sized Ziploc bag and squeeze out all the air. Crush the graham crackers with a rolling pin, until they are crumbs. Mix the crumbs, butter, sugar, and cinnamon in a bowl. Spoon the crust mixture into the foil liners, gently pressing down with the back of the spoon. 

IMG_2232 IMG_2233 IMG_2234 IMG_2235

Top each crust with a big spoonful of marshmallow creme. 

IMG_2236 IMG_2237

In a large mixing bowl, whip together the cream cheese and Nutella. When all the streaks are gone, add in the vanilla. Gently beat in the Cool Whip. 

IMG_2239

Spoon the cheesecake filling over the marshmallow creme. 

IMG_2241 IMG_2242

Chill for 15-20 minutes. Serve with Cool Whip or marshmallow creme on top! Mmmm.

IMG_2246

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Check out “Table for One”

Facebook            Instagram            Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Mini Nutella S’Mores Cheesecakes

  1. Pingback: Cooking for Beginners: 10 Spices You Should Always Have In Your Cupboard | Table for One

  2. Pingback: Quick and Easy New Year’s Eve Recipes | Table for One

  3. Pingback: Cooking for Beginners: 10 Kitchen Essentials Every Foodie Should Have | Table for One

Leave a Reply

